Marilyn Rhodes, Ph.D.
President
mrhodes@meriter.com
(608) 417-5305

 

Ja'nel Jordan-Dins
Executive Assistant
jjordandins@meriter.com
(608) 417-5307
 

 

Ronald S. Luskin
Senior Director of Development
rluskin@meriter.com
(608) 417-5301

 

  Amy Disch
Database & Research Coordinator
adisch@meriter.com
(608) 417-5303
 

 

Amy Recob
Director of Development
arecob@meriter.com
(608) 417-5304

 

Mary Novotny
Donor Communications Coordinator
mnovotny@meriter.com
(608) 417-5308

Photo
Not
Available

Lisa Urban
Grants & Governance Coordinator
lurban@meriter.com
(608) 417-5302

   

Copyright 2013 Meriter Foundation